Term Dates 2023-2024

Academic Year 2023-2024

Autumn Term 

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023

Half-Term Holiday Monday 23th October – Friday 27th October 2023

Monday 30th October 2023 - Wednesday 20th December 2023

Christmas Holiday Thursday 21st December 2023 – Thursday 4th January 2024

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024 

Half-Term Holiday Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holiday Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 2024

 Summer Term

Monday 15th April 2024 – Friday 28th May 2024 

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2024

Half-Term Holiday Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024 – Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

Training Days 2023/2024 - School Closed

Please note: Training Days are different in every School!

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Friday 17th November 2023
  • Friday 5th January 2024
  • Monday 17th June 2024
  • Monday 8th July 2024

 

 

 

 

Mauldeth Road Primary School
Mauldeth Road,
Withington,
Manchester,
M14 6SG

Mr Andrew Kilcoyne

T: 0161 224 3588
E:

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS