Header Image Header Image

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Half-Term Holiday Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2020 

Half-Term Holiday Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021 

Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021 

 Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021 

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-Term Holiday Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Training Days 2020/2021 - School Closed

Please note: Training Days are different in every School!

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Friday 20th November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 14th June 2021

 

Academic Year for 2021-2022 to be advised

 

 

 

Files to Download

Mauldeth Road Primary School
Mauldeth Road,
Withington,
Manchester,
M14 6SG

Mr Andrew Kilcoyne

T: 0161 224 3588
E:

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS