Term Dates

 Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 

Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half-Term Holiday Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022 

Half-Term Holiday Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022 

Easter Holiday Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022 

 

Summer Term

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022 

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half-Term Holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Additional Bank Holiday – Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

Training Days 2021/2022 - School Closed

Please note: Training Days are different in every School!

 

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 19th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 19th April 2022

Monday 13th June 2022

 

 

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 

Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

Half-Term Holiday Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December – Monday 3nd January 2023

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023 

Half-Term Holiday Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023 

Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023 

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023 

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Half-Term Holiday Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

 

Training Days 2022/2023 - School Closed

Please note: Training Days are different in every School!

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 19th June 2023

 

 

Files to Download

Mauldeth Road Primary School
Mauldeth Road,
Withington,
Manchester,
M14 6SG

Mr Andrew Kilcoyne

T: 0161 224 3588
E:

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS